Spring Break Entertainment Series

LIFESTYLE

Virtual LIVE events to have fun together during this season! Yoga, workout, fashion, meditation, and more! Stay tuned for MAAJICAL SURPRISES!

Schedule

POWER YOGA!
Saturday, March 20.
7:30 a.m. PT. / 10:30 a.m. ET/ 9:30 a.m. COL
Mood-booster session to uplift you. With Anniemoves.

Spring time look
Tuesday, March 23.
2:30 p.m. PT. / 5:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. COL
Makeup class with Nicole Rosati (@nicolemua), professional makeup artist.

30-Min Full Body Sculpt class
Saturday, March 27.
6:30 a.m. PT. / 9:30 a.m. ET/ 8:30 a.m. COL
With Kelsey Hergott (@thekelseyrose_), certified personal trainer & group fitness coach

U.S National Parks
Sunday, March 28.

3:00 m. PT. / 6:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. COL
The most beautiful parks to visit in the country & tips to make the most of it. A conversation with Jessica Coleman (@jjoyc), California based travel blogger.

Traveling solo as a woman: dare to explore the world on your own!
Monday, March 29.
3:00 p.m. PT. / 6:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. COL
A conversation with @alejandra.travels, travel blogger and digital nomad who lives and works in her van, "Mostaza" (mustard), while touring Australia solo.

Coastal travels in California from a local's perspective
Tuesday, March 30.
12:00 m. PT. / 3:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. COL
Road trips, weekend getaways, and aesthetic locations. A conversation with Jessica Coleman (@jjoyc), California based travel blogger.

Booty Cardio Class
Saturday, April 3.
7:00 a.m. PT. / 10:00 a.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. COL
With Alexandra Otero (@aleoteroo). Get your body in motion, stay active, and feel the burn!

Surfit - Full Body Workout
Wednesday, April 7.
6:00 a.m. PT. / 8:00 a.m. ET/ 7:00 a.m. COL
With Noemie Tremblay (@noemie_tremblay), fitness coach and surfing aficionado.

Stay tuned for MAAJICAL SURPRISES during the Instagram Lives!